Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition

Lifetime

0

Fans

0

Score0
Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition
Become a FanStatus: Ended

Abby's Ultimate Dance Competition first aired in October 2012 and was on the air for 1 year. It ended in November 2013 with 22 episodes aired.

Genres: Action, Dance, Family, Talent

Season:
2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next
Meet Abby's Newest Ultimate Dancer
WatchedS02E12: Meet Abby's Newest Ultimate Dancer
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-11-19
Down the Rabbit Hole
WatchedS02E11: Down the Rabbit Hole
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-11-12
Divas In the House
WatchedS02E10: Divas In the House
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-11-05
Your Worst Nightmare
WatchedS02E09: Your Worst Nightmare
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-10-29
Wild West Showdown
WatchedS02E08: Wild West Showdown
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-10-22
Fairytales Comes to Life
WatchedS02E07: Fairytales Comes to Life
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-10-15
Broadway Backstabbers
WatchedS02E06: Broadway Backstabbers
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-10-08
Anything Can Happen
WatchedS02E05: Anything Can Happen
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-10-01
Vegas Show Stoppers
WatchedS02E04: Vegas Show Stoppers
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-09-24
Gods and Mortals
WatchedS02E03: Gods and Mortals
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-09-17
Dare to be You
WatchedS02E02: Dare to be You
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-09-10
Make It Count!
WatchedS02E01: Make It Count!
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2013-09-03
Season:
2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next