Next episode Episode 5944 airing today

Home and Away (AU)

Seven

61

Fans

10

Score2
Home and Away (AU)
Become a FanStatus: Airing Thursday

Home and Away chronicles the lives, loves, happiness, and heart-breaks of the residents of Summer Bay, a small coastal town in New South Wales, Australia.

Source: IMDb

Home and Away (AU) has been on the air since January 1988, with 5949 episodes aired. It can be watched on Seven at 19:00 (GMT+10 -DST) on Thursdays .

Genres: Drama, Soaps

Season:
27 | 26 | 25 | 24 | 23 | 22 | 21 | 20 | 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next
Episode 5975
WatchedS27E90: Episode 5975
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-29
Episode 5974
WatchedS27E89: Episode 5974
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-29
Episode 5973
WatchedS27E88: Episode 5973
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-05-28
Episode 5972
WatchedS27E87: Episode 5972
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-05-27
Episode 5971
WatchedS27E86: Episode 5971
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-05-26
Episode 5970
WatchedS27E85: Episode 5970
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-22
Episode 5969
WatchedS27E84: Episode 5969
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-22
Episode 5968
WatchedS27E83: Episode 5968
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-05-21
Episode 5967
WatchedS27E82: Episode 5967
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-05-20
Episode 5966
WatchedS27E81: Episode 5966
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-05-19
Episode 5965
WatchedS27E80: Episode 5965
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-15
Episode 5964
WatchedS27E79: Episode 5964
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-15
Episode 5963
WatchedS27E78: Episode 5963
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-05-14
Episode 5962
WatchedS27E77: Episode 5962
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-05-13
Episode 5961
WatchedS27E76: Episode 5961
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-05-12
Episode 5960
WatchedS27E75: Episode 5960
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-08
Episode 5959
WatchedS27E74: Episode 5959
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-08
Episode 5958
WatchedS27E73: Episode 5958
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-05-07
Episode 5957
WatchedS27E72: Episode 5957
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-05-06
Episode 5956
WatchedS27E71: Episode 5956
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-05-05
Episode 5955
WatchedS27E70: Episode 5955
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-01
Episode 5954
WatchedS27E69: Episode 5954
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-01
Episode 5953
WatchedS27E68: Episode 5953
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-04-30
Episode 5952
WatchedS27E67: Episode 5952
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-04-29
Episode 5951
WatchedS27E66: Episode 5951
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-04-28
Episode 5950
WatchedS27E65: Episode 5950
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-04-24
Episode 5949
WatchedS27E64: Episode 5949
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-04-24
Episode 5948
WatchedS27E63: Episode 5948
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-04-23
Episode 5947
WatchedS27E62: Episode 5947
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-04-22
Episode 5946
WatchedS27E61: Episode 5946
0Score
Airs: Mon, 2014-04-21
Episode 5945
WatchedS27E60: Episode 5945
0Score
Airs: Fri, 2014-04-18
Episode 5944
WatchedS27E59: Episode 5944
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-04-17
Episode 5943
WatchedS27E58: Episode 5943
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-16
Episode 5942
WatchedS27E57: Episode 5942
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-15
Episode 5941
WatchedS27E56: Episode 5941
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-04-14
Episode 5940
WatchedS27E55: Episode 5940
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-10
Episode 5939
WatchedS27E54: Episode 5939
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-10
Episode 5938
WatchedS27E53: Episode 5938
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-09
Episode 5937
WatchedS27E52: Episode 5937
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-08
Episode 5936
WatchedS27E51: Episode 5936
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-04-07
Episode 5935
WatchedS27E50: Episode 5935
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-03
Episode 5934
WatchedS27E49: Episode 5934
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-03
Episode 5933
WatchedS27E48: Episode 5933
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-02
Episode 5932
WatchedS27E47: Episode 5932
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-01
Episode 5931
WatchedS27E46: Episode 5931
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-31
Episode 5930
WatchedS27E45: Episode 5930
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-27
Episode 5929
WatchedS27E44: Episode 5929
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-27
Episode 5928
WatchedS27E43: Episode 5928
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-26
Episode 5927
WatchedS27E42: Episode 5927
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-25
Episode 5926
WatchedS27E41: Episode 5926
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-24
Episode 5925
WatchedS27E40: Episode 5925
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-20
Episode 5924
WatchedS27E39: Episode 5924
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-20
Episode 5923
WatchedS27E38: Episode 5923
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-19
Episode 5922
WatchedS27E37: Episode 5922
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-18
Episode 5921
WatchedS27E36: Episode 5921
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-17
Episode 5920
WatchedS27E35: Episode 5920
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-13
Episode 5919
WatchedS27E34: Episode 5919
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-13
Episode 5918
WatchedS27E33: Episode 5918
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-12
Episode 5917
WatchedS27E32: Episode 5917
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-11
Episode 5916
WatchedS27E31: Episode 5916
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-10
Episode 5915
WatchedS27E30: Episode 5915
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-06
Episode 5914
WatchedS27E29: Episode 5914
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-06
Episode 5913
WatchedS27E28: Episode 5913
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-05
Episode 5912
WatchedS27E27: Episode 5912
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-04
Episode 5911
WatchedS27E26: Episode 5911
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-03
Episode 5910
WatchedS27E25: Episode 5910
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-27
Episode 5909
WatchedS27E24: Episode 5909
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-27
Episode 5908
WatchedS27E23: Episode 5908
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-26
Episode 5907
WatchedS27E22: Episode 5907
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-25
Episode 5906
WatchedS27E21: Episode 5906
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-24
Episode 5905
WatchedS27E20: Episode 5905
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-20
Episode 5904
WatchedS27E19: Episode 5904
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-20
Episode 5903
WatchedS27E18: Episode 5903
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-19
Episode 5902
WatchedS27E17: Episode 5902
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-18
Episode 5901
WatchedS27E16: Episode 5901
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-17
Episode 5900
WatchedS27E15: Episode 5900
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-13
Episode 5899
WatchedS27E14: Episode 5899
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-13
Episode 5898
WatchedS27E13: Episode 5898
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-12
Episode 5897
WatchedS27E12: Episode 5897
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-11
Episode 5896
WatchedS27E11: Episode 5896
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-10
Episode 5895
WatchedS27E10: Episode 5895
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-06
Episode 5894
WatchedS27E09: Episode 5894
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-06
Episode 5893
WatchedS27E08: Episode 5893
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-05
Episode 5892
WatchedS27E07: Episode 5892
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-04
Episode 5891
WatchedS27E06: Episode 5891
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-03
Episode 5890
WatchedS27E05: Episode 5890
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-01-30
Episode 5889
WatchedS27E04: Episode 5889
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-01-30
Episode 5888
WatchedS27E03: Episode 5888
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-01-29
Episode 5887
WatchedS27E02: Episode 5887
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-01-28
Episode 5886
WatchedS27E01: Episode 5886
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-01-27
Season:
27 | 26 | 25 | 24 | 23 | 22 | 21 | 20 | 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next