Next episode Michelle Obama,... in 1 day

Live with Kelly & Michael

Syndicated

10

Fans

0

Score0
Live with Kelly & Michael
Become a FanStatus: Airing Monday

This popular and long-running morning talk show owes much of its success to the chemistry between its two hosts, Regis Philbin and Kelly Ripa. Although the format is not significantly different from most other morning shows, viewers are attracted to the pair's conversations about their families and personal lives.

Source: IMDb

Live with Kelly & Michael has been on the air since April 1983, with 7733 episodes aired. It can be watched on Syndicated at 09:00 (GMT-5 +DST) on Thursdays .

Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Cooking/Food, Fashion/Make-up, Interview, Lifestyle

Season:
32 | 31 | 30 | 29 | 28 | 27 | 26 | 25 | 24 | 23 | 22 | 21 | 20 | 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next
Jamie Foxx, Idina Menzel
WatchedS32E175: Jamie Foxx, Idina Menzel
0Score
Airs: Fri, 2014-05-02
Kiefer Sutherland, Bellamy Young
WatchedS32E174: Kiefer Sutherland, Bellamy Young
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-05-01
Lucy Liu, Dane Dehaan
WatchedS32E173: Lucy Liu, Dane Dehaan
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-04-30
Emma Stone, Keith Urban
WatchedS32E172: Emma Stone, Keith Urban
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-04-29
Leslie Mann, Christine Baranski
WatchedS32E170: Leslie Mann, Christine Baranski
0Score
Airs: Fri, 2014-04-25
Cameron Diaz, Emily VanCamp
WatchedS32E169: Cameron Diaz, Emily VanCamp
0Score
Airs: Thu, 2014-04-24
Kate Upton, Paul Wesley, Neon Trees
WatchedS32E168: Kate Upton, Paul Wesley, Neon Trees
0Score
Airs: Wed, 2014-04-23
Robin Roberts, Jon Jones
WatchedS32E167: Robin Roberts, Jon Jones
0Score
Airs: Tue, 2014-04-22
Colin Firth, Margo Martindale
WatchedS32E165: Colin Firth, Margo Martindale
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-04-18
David Duchovny, Max Greenfield
WatchedS32E164: David Duchovny, Max Greenfield
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-17
Nicolas Cage, Whoopi Goldberg
WatchedS32E163: Nicolas Cage, Whoopi Goldberg
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-16
Billy Bob Thornton, Alicia Silverstone
WatchedS32E162: Billy Bob Thornton, Alicia Silverstone
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-15
Jeremy Piven,
WatchedS32E161: Jeremy Piven, "American Idol" castoff Malaya Watson
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-04-14
Jennifer Garner, Merritt Weaver, R5
WatchedS32E160: Jennifer Garner, Merritt Weaver, R5
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-04-11
Kevin Costner, Tracy Morgan
WatchedS32E159: Kevin Costner, Tracy Morgan
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-10
Kristin Chenoweth, Jeff Perry
WatchedS32E158: Kristin Chenoweth, Jeff Perry
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-09
Anne Hathaway, Brooklyn Decker
WatchedS32E157: Anne Hathaway, Brooklyn Decker
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-08
Edie Falco, Colin Hanks
WatchedS32E156: Edie Falco, Colin Hanks
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-04-07
James Franco, Poppy Montgomery
WatchedS32E155: James Franco, Poppy Montgomery
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-04-04
Anna Chlumsky
WatchedS32E154: Anna Chlumsky
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-04-03
Samuel L. Jackson, Connie Britton, Peter Gros
WatchedS32E153: Samuel L. Jackson, Connie Britton, Peter Gros
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-04-02
Daniel Radcliffe, Minnie Driver, Nick Cannon
WatchedS32E152: Daniel Radcliffe, Minnie Driver, Nick Cannon
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-04-01
Arnold Schwarzenegger, Steven Yeun, guest co-host Mel B
WatchedS32E149: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Steven Yeun, guest co-host Mel B
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-27
Jude Law, Christopher Meloni, guest co-host Maria Menounos
WatchedS32E148: Jude Law, Christopher Meloni, guest co-host Maria Menounos
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-26
Denzel Washington, Hayden Panettiere, Ylvis
WatchedS32E145: Denzel Washington, Hayden Panettiere, Ylvis
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-03-21
Cher, Mark Wahlberg
WatchedS32E144: Cher, Mark Wahlberg
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-20
Will Ferrell, Ricky Martin, Lucy Hale
WatchedS32E143: Will Ferrell, Ricky Martin, Lucy Hale
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-19
Usher, Gillian Anderson, John Legend
WatchedS32E142: Usher, Gillian Anderson, John Legend
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-18
Tina Fey, Theo James
WatchedS32E141: Tina Fey, Theo James
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-17
Drew Carey, Miss Piggy
WatchedS32E140: Drew Carey, Miss Piggy
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-03-14
Emmy Rossum, Deion Sanders, Arthur Chu
WatchedS32E139: Emmy Rossum, Deion Sanders, Arthur Chu
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-13
Aaron Paul, Shailene Woodley
WatchedS32E138: Aaron Paul, Shailene Woodley
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-12
Robert Wagner, Kyle MacLachlan
WatchedS32E137: Robert Wagner, Kyle MacLachlan
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-11
Kristen Bell, American Authors
WatchedS32E136: Kristen Bell, American Authors
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-03-10
Lea Michele, Patrick Duffy, Lawrence Zarian
WatchedS32E135: Lea Michele, Patrick Duffy, Lawrence Zarian
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-03-07
Lea Michele, Patrick Duffy, Lawrence Zarian
WatchedS32E134: Lea Michele, Patrick Duffy, Lawrence Zarian
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-03-07
Ty Burrell, Scott Foley
WatchedS32E133: Ty Burrell, Scott Foley
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-03-06
Annette Bening, Ralph Fiennes
WatchedS32E132: Annette Bening, Ralph Fiennes
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-03-05
Chelsea Handler,
WatchedS32E131: Chelsea Handler, "American Idol" castoff Kristen O'Connor
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-03-04
Ben Affleck, Katie Brown
WatchedS32E129: Ben Affleck, Katie Brown
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-02-28
Liam Neeson, Kat Dennings
WatchedS32E128: Liam Neeson, Kat Dennings
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-27
Julianne Moore, Keri Russell
WatchedS32E127: Julianne Moore, Keri Russell
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-26
Chandra Wilson, Roma Downey
WatchedS32E126: Chandra Wilson, Roma Downey
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-25
Beth Behrs, Josh Henderson
WatchedS32E125: Beth Behrs, Josh Henderson
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-24
Christian Slater, Kate Mara, the Vamps
WatchedS32E124: Christian Slater, Kate Mara, the Vamps
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-20
Mandy Patinkin, Diogo Morgado
WatchedS32E123: Mandy Patinkin, Diogo Morgado
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-19
Matt LeBlanc, Kit Harington, John Legend
WatchedS32E122: Matt LeBlanc, Kit Harington, John Legend
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-18
Kiefer Sutherland, Amber Heard, Brad Keselowski
WatchedS32E121: Kiefer Sutherland, Amber Heard, Brad Keselowski
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-17
Ian McKellen, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
WatchedS32E120: Ian McKellen, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-02-14
Denzel Washington, Joel Kinnaman, Sage Kotsenburg
WatchedS32E119: Denzel Washington, Joel Kinnaman, Sage Kotsenburg
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-13
Alan Cumming, Carly Rae Jepsen
WatchedS32E118: Alan Cumming, Carly Rae Jepsen
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-12
Jennifer Connelly, Ruben Studdard
WatchedS32E116: Jennifer Connelly, Ruben Studdard
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-10
Matt Damon, Kenny
WatchedS32E115: Matt Damon, Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, Toni Braxton
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-02-07
George Clooney, Karmin
WatchedS32E114: George Clooney, Karmin
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-02-06
Nick Cannon
WatchedS32E113: Nick Cannon
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-02-05
Eric Stonestreet, Lance Ulanoff
WatchedS32E112: Eric Stonestreet, Lance Ulanoff
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-02-04
Josh Groban, Kermit the Frog
WatchedS32E111: Josh Groban, Kermit the Frog
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-02-03
Johnny Knoxville
WatchedS32E110: Johnny Knoxville
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-01-31
Victor Cruz, Sarah Hyland, James Blunt
WatchedS32E108: Victor Cruz, Sarah Hyland, James Blunt
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-01-29
Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling
WatchedS32E107: Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-01-28
Sara Ramirez, Jeff Garlin
WatchedS32E106: Sara Ramirez, Jeff Garlin
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-01-27
James Purefoy, guest co-host Anderson Cooper
WatchedS32E105: James Purefoy, guest co-host Anderson Cooper
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-01-24
Rosario Dawson, Michael B. Jordan
WatchedS32E103: Rosario Dawson, Michael B. Jordan
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-01-22
Andy Samberg, Stephen Amell
WatchedS32E102: Andy Samberg, Stephen Amell
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-01-21
Kevin Bacon, Troian Bellisario
WatchedS32E101: Kevin Bacon, Troian Bellisario
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-01-20
Heather Graham, Daniel Dae Kim, guest co-host Robin Roberts
William H. Macy, Dr. Melina Jampolis
WatchedS32E99: William H. Macy, Dr. Melina Jampolis
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-01-16
Kevin Hart, Ana Gasteyer, Dr. Ian Smith
WatchedS32E98: Kevin Hart, Ana Gasteyer, Dr. Ian Smith
0Score
Aired: Wed, 2014-01-15
Debra Messing, Lucy Hale
WatchedS32E97: Debra Messing, Lucy Hale
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-01-14
Christina Ricci, Tom Mison, Dr. Wendy Bazilian
WatchedS32E96: Christina Ricci, Tom Mison, Dr. Wendy Bazilian
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-01-13
Lena Dunham
WatchedS32E95: Lena Dunham
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-01-10
Joel McHale, Oscar Isaac
WatchedS32E94: Joel McHale, Oscar Isaac
0Score
Aired: Thu, 2014-01-09
Ryan Seacrest, Gabrielle Union
WatchedS32E92: Ryan Seacrest, Gabrielle Union
0Score
Aired: Tue, 2014-01-07
Carey Mulligan, Allison Williams, Juan Pablo Galavis
WatchedS32E91: Carey Mulligan, Allison Williams, Juan Pablo Galavis
0Score
Aired: Mon, 2014-01-06
Pending
WatchedS32E90: Pending
0Score
Aired: Fri, 2014-01-03
Season:
32 | 31 | 30 | 29 | 28 | 27 | 26 | 25 | 24 | 23 | 22 | 21 | 20 | 19 | 18 | 17 | 16 | 15 | 14 | 13 | 12 | 11 | 10 | 9 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 5 | 4 | 3 | 2 | 1 | All
Prev | Next